Contactos de prensa

Jefe Departamento de Comunicaciones

Jeanete Franco Navarrete

Correo: jeanete.franco@sag.gob.cl

Teléfono: (56-2) 2 3451140


Coordinadora de prensa

Marcela Cerda

Correo: marcela.cerda@sag.gob.cl

Teléfono: (56-2) 2 3451138 anexo 3406

Teléfono móvil: +56 9 42443546


Prensa en regiones

Región

Encargado

Telefono

Correo 

Arica y Parinacota

Roberto Denegri

58 - 2 251910

roberto.denegri@sag.gob.cl 

Tarapacá

Nitza Marchant

57 - 2470 115

anexo 3724

nitza.marchant@sag.gob.cl

Antofagasta

Paola Zuleta

55 - 2223195

paola.zuleta@sag.gob.cl

Atacama

Alejandro Maturana

52 - 2212858 /

52 - 2212681

alejandro.maturana@sag.gob.cl

Coquimbo

Francisca Sureda

51 - 2224849

francisca.sureda@sag.gob.cl

Valparaíso

Héctro Baeza

33 - 2355935

hector.baeza@sag.gob.cl

RM

Maria Gracia Halabí

2 - 26764031

mariagracia.halabi@sag.gob.cl

O'Higgins

Miguel Vallejo

72 - 2221109 anexo 2650

miguel.vallejo@sag.gob.cl

Maule

Paola Soto

71 - 2217027

anexo 2713

paola.soto@sag.gob.cl

Biobío

Gianna Funtealba

41- 2 620280 /

41 - 2 620281

gianna.fuentealba@sag.gob.cl

La Araucanía

Daniela Toledo

45 - 2 210383

daniela.toledo@sag.gob.cl

Los Ríos

Constanza Sotomayor

64 - 2344 815

constanza.sotomayor@sag.gob.cl

Los Lagos

Ximena Pino

65 - 2262 420

Anexo 3151

ximena.pino@sag.gob.cl

Aysén

 

67 - 2263 277

 

Magallanes

Verónica Valdenegro

61 - 2 238 579

veronica.valdenegro@sag.gob.cl